top of page
Vittoria among supporters holding signs about affordability and honesty in government.

LA PLATEFORME DE VITTORIA

Vittoria at rally holding signs supporting  9/11 survivor housing benefits.

Vittoria est un ardent défenseur du véritable logement abordable, adoptant des projets et des politiques audacieux, innovants et dirigés par la communauté qui fournissent un nombre important d'unités abordables dans les quartiers de notre district. De la lutte pour préserver les logements abordables existants à la défense d'un logement 100 % abordable au 5 World Trade Center, Vittoria s'engage à rendre le logement à New York accessible à tous. 

Vittoria a - comme tant d'autres dans notre communauté - écouté des amis et des voisins raconter des histoires de dette médicale, une phrase qui n'a rien à faire dans une nation moderne comme la nôtre. Vittoria se battra pour faire adopter la loi sur la santé de New York et constituera une main-d'œuvre solide et fiable de prestataires de soins de santé grâce à des bourses universitaires et à des programmes de formation pour les jeunes.

Vittoria in face mask getting vaccinated against COVID-19
Vittoria at rally to protest worker exploitation.

Les travailleurs font tourner New York. Vittoria a soutenu nombre de nos travailleurs qui ont longtemps été ignorés par l'establishment politique. Vittoria a soutenu des chauffeurs de taxi qui ont été écrasants de dettes et elle se bat aux côtés des travailleurs à domicile qui sont obligés de travailler 24 heures alors qu'ils ne sont payés que 13 heures.  Vittoria continuera de défendre et de soutenir nos travailleurs.

Vittoria a résisté à la corruption encore et encore tout au long de sa carrière, affrontant tout le monde, de la mafia aux chefs politiques du comté. Sa passion pour l'équité et la justice a guidé sa carrière juridique. Vittoria se battra pour la transparence, l'accessibilité et la réactivité de notre gouvernement. 

A post describing Vittoria's success in changing the rules of the party to make it more democratic
bottom of page

Vittoria among supporters holding signs about affordability and honesty in government.

VITTORIA'S PLATFORM

Vittoria at rally holding signs supporting  9/11 survivor housing benefits.

Vittoria is an ardent advocate for true affordable housing, embracing bold, innovative, community-led projects and policies that provide a substantial number of affordable units in neighborhoods throughout our district. From fighting to preserve existing affordable housing to advocating for 100% affordable housing at 5 World Trade Center, Vittoria is committed to making housing in New York accessible to everyone. 

Vittoria has - like so many in our community - listened to friends and neighbors relay stories of medical debt, a phrase that has no business existing in a modern nation like ours. Vittoria will fight to pass the New York Health Act, and build a strong and reliable workforce of healthcare providers through college scholarships and youth training programs.

Vittoria in face mask getting vaccinated against COVID-19
Vittoria at rally to protest worker exploitation.

Working people keep New York City running. Vittoria has stood with many of our workers who have long been ignored by the political establishment. Vittoria has supported taxi drivers who were inflicted with crushing debt and she is fighting alongside homecare workers who are forced to work 24 hours while only being paid for 13hrs.  Vittoria will continue to advocate and support our working people.

Vittoria has stood up to corruption again and again throughout her career, squaring off with everyone from the mafia to county political bosses. Her passion for fairness and justice has driven her legal career. Vittoria will fight for transparency, accessibility and responsiveness in our government.  

A post describing Vittoria's success in changing the rules of the party to make it more democratic